ANUPGCET Results 2018 – Download Rank Card

ANUPGCET Results 2018: Acharya Nagarjuna University Post Graduate Common Entrance Test has been successfully held by the ANU, Guntur from 05.05.2018 to 07.05.2018. Huge number of candidates seeking for the admissions into various Post Graduate courses have attended for the ANUPGCET at various examination centres. Now, all those candidates are waiting for their results and rank card. Candidates can check the ANUPGCET results from the official website @ The Order of merit will be decided on the basis of marks obtained in the Entrance Test.

ANUPGCET Results 2018 – Download Rank Card:

ANUPGCET has been conducted teh ANU from 5th to 7th May 2018. ANUPGCET is a gateway for  admission to various Post Graduate courses in the fields of Sciences, Humanities & Social Science, Commerce, Education & Teaching, Languages and other PG Diploma courses offered at Acharya Nagarjuna University and its affiliated colleges in the state for the acedamic year 2018-19. Candidates who have attended for the ANUPGCET they are waiting for the results. ANU will update the ANUPGCET results and score card in the official website @ Candidates can check the ANUPGCET results by entering their hall ticket number in the required fields.

Exam Name ANU Post Graduate Common Entrance Test (ANU PGCET)
Exam Conducted University Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur
Exam Date 5th to 7th May 2018
Category Results
Status Available soon…
Official website

Steps to check the ANUPGCET Results 2018:

  1. Candidates log onto the official website @
  2. Home page will be displayed.
  3. Click on the ANUPGCET Results 2018 link.
  4. Results web page will be displayed.
  5. Enter Hall Ticket number and click on the submit option.
  6. Results will be appear on the screen.
  7. Candidates can check it.


Check Here  ANUPGCET Results 2018

Here we have provided the direct link for ANUPGCET results. For latest updates candidates should keep in touch with our website.

Related Information

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: